,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

back to school image

Academic Year 2021/22

 

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2 September to Tuesday 21 December 2021
Autumn Half Term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021
INSET: Wednesday 1 September and Friday 22 October
Occasional Day: Monday 29 November

 

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6th January to Friday 1 April 2022
Spring Half Term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022
INSET: Wednesday 5 January

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April to Thursday 21 July 2022
Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
Summer Half Term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
INSET: Friday 24 June 2022 and Friday 22 July 2022
Occasional Day: Monday 27 June

 

X
Hit enter to search