,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

back to school image

Academic Year 2018/19

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January to Friday 5 April 2019 
Spring Half Term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
INSET Friday 15 February 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April to Tuesday 23 July 2019
Summer Half Term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May
INSET Monday 17 June and Wednesday 24 July
 

Academic Year 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September to Friday 20 December 2019
Autumn Half Term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019

INSET Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September, Friday 25 October
Occasional Day Monday 25 November

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7 January to Friday 3 April 2020
Spring Half Term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
INSET Monday 6 January

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April to Tuesday 21 July 2020
Summer Half Term: Monday 25May to Friday 29 May 2020
Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May
INSET Monday 15 June
 

X
Hit enter to search